Catesby Lily
creek with red reflectionfrogsunlight through treesraccoonpurple berriesspidersmall lily

Home Link Education Center LinkAbout The Preserve Hiking at the Preserve Link Current Issues Link
Become a Friend Link
Contact Us link



Board of Directors 2019-2020

Chairman:  Cathie Foster

Vice Chair:  Bob Burkard

Secretary:  Kathleen Nichter

Treasurer:  Jane Myers

Newsletter Publisher: Cathy Vogelsong


Beekeeper: Robert Burkard

Business Director: Barbara Hoffman

Communications Chair: Julie Wade

Craftsman: Ray Poynor

Fall Wildflower Festival Chair: Cathie Foster

4th Grade Coordination: Chuck Parsons

Grants: Allyn Childress

Guiding Documents: Walt Hoskins

Land Use Chair: Dr. Craig Huegel

Music in the Woods: Jane Myers

Nature Store Bookkeeper: Kathleen Nichter

Nature Store Manager: Cathie Foster

Newsletter Editor: Dr. Craig Huegel

Night Hikes: Mark Yeager

Owl-O-Ween: Barb Hoffman

Publicity Chair: Barbara Schultz

Return the Preserve Work Days: Evan Earle, Jr.

Wilderness Trail: Dr. Craig Huegel

Wildflower Garden: Pam Brown

Wildlife Safari: Cathie Foster


Further Leadership:

Accountant: Bob Host

Book Club: Jon Burr & Kathleen Nichter

Art Gallery Curator: Lynn Whitelaw

Membership: Jeff Myers

Website Master: Cathy Ordiway



Friends of Brooker Creek Preserve
3940 Keystone Road
Tarpon Springs FL 34688
Voicemail: (727) 934-2680

E mail The Friends

Home |Education Center | About The Preserve| Hiking at the Preserve
Field Trips and Guided Hikes | Nature Store|Board of Directors|Book Club | Membership | Contact Us

Copyright © 2002. All Rights Reserved.